Henkilöstö

Myynti

Raivo Kallas
Myyntipäällikkö

GSM +372 507 9259
e-mail: raivo@kmet.ee

Viljar Viljamäe
Myyjä

GSM +372  504 9537
e-mail: viljar@kmet.ee

Mart Ulm
Myyjä

GSM: +372 5919 9726
e-mail:  mart@kmet.ee

Marika Vänt
Lähettämö

GSM: +372 5341 6259
e-mail:  info@kmet.ee

Osto

Raivo Kallas
Myyntipäällikkö

GSM +372 507 9259
e-mail: raivo@kmet.ee

Avo Kiisk
Ostaja

GSM: +372 5919 3762
e-mail: ost@kmet.ee

Tuotanto

Jüri Urb
Suunnitelupäällikkö

GSM: +372 504 9535
e-mail: jyri@kmet.ee

Tambet Järve
Tuotantojohtaja

GSM: +372 5049538
e-mail: tambet@kmet.ee

Johto

Mardo Leiumaa
Johtaja

GSM: +372 503 0259

e-post: mardo@kmet.ee

Liia Veek
Talousjohtajan

GSM: +372 503 4750

e-post: liia@kmet.ee

Lembi Mängel
Sihteeri

Tel: +372 477 5380

e-post: lembi@kmet.ee