Personal contacts

Sales

Raivo Kallas
Sales manager

GSM +372 507 9259
e-mail: raivo@kmet.ee

Viljar Viljamäe
Sales representative

GSM +372  504 9537
e-mail: viljar@kmet.ee

Mart Ulm
Sales representative

GSM: +372 5919 9726
e-mail:  mart@kmet.ee

Marika Vänt
Deliverer

GSM: +372 5341 6259
e-mail:  info@kmet.ee

Purchase

Raivo Kallas
Sales manager

GSM +372 507 9259
e-mail: raivo@kmet.ee

Avo Kiisk
Purchaser

GSM: +372 5919 3762
e-mail: ost@kmet.ee

Production

Jüri Urb
Development manager

GSM: +372 504 9535
e-mail: jyri@kmet.ee

Tambet Järve
Production manager

GSM: +372 5049538
e-mail: tambet@kmet.ee

Arno Peksar
Quality specialist

e-mail: arno@kmet.ee

Management

Mardo Leiumaa
Manager

GSM: +372 503 0259

e-post: mardo@kmet.ee

Liia Veek
Financial manager

GSM: +372 503 4750

e-post: liia@kmet.ee

Lembi Mängel
Secretary

Tel: +372 477 5380

e-post: lembi@kmet.ee