K.MET AS

MYYNTI

Raivo Kallas

Raivo Kallas
Myyntipäällikkö

GSM +372 507 9259
e-mail: raivo@kmet.ee

Viljar Viljamäe

Viljar Viljamäe
Myyjä

GSM +372  504 9537
e-mail: viljar@kmet.ee

Jaan Laats

Jaan Laats
Myyjä

GSM: +372 5919 9726
e-mail:  jaan@kmet.ee

Marika Junker

Marika Vänt
Lähettämö

GSM: +372 5341 6259
e-mail:  info@kmet.ee

OSTO

Raivo Kallas

Raivo Kallas
Ostopäällikkö

GSM +372 507 9259
e-mail: raivo@kmet.ee

Margit Edvand

Margit Edvand
Ostaja

GSM: +372 5919 3762
e-mail: ost@kmet.ee

TUOTANTO

Jüri Urb

Jüri Urb
Suunnitelupäällikkö

GSM: +372 504 9535
e-mail: jyri@kmet.ee

Tambet Järve
Tuotantojohtaja

GSM: +372 5049538
e-mail: tambet@kmet.ee

JOHTO

Mardo Leiumaa

Mardo Leiumaa
Johtaja

GSM: +372 503 0259

e-post: mardo@kmet.ee

Liia Veek

Liia Veek
Talousjohtajan

GSM: +372 503 4750

e-post: liia@kmet.ee

Lembi Mängel

Lembi Mängel
Sihteeri

Tel: +372 477 5380

e-post: lembi@kmet.ee