K.MET AS

Müük

Raivo Kallas

Raivo Kallas
Müügijuht

GSM +372 507 9259
e-mail: raivo@kmet.ee

Viljar Viljamäe

Viljar Viljamäe
Müügiesindaja

GSM +372  504 9537
e-mail: viljar@kmet.ee

Jaan Laats

Jaan Laats
Müügiesindaja

GSM: +372 5919 9726
e-mail:  jaan@kmet.ee

Marika Junker

Marika Vänt
Kaubaväljastaja

GSM: +372 5341 6259
e-mail:  info@kmet.ee

Ost

Raivo Kallas

Raivo Kallas
Müügijuht

GSM +372 507 9259
e-mail: raivo@kmet.ee

Margit Edvand

Margit Edvand
Ostja

GSM: +372 5919 3762
e-mail: ost@kmet.ee

Tootmine

Jüri Urb

Jüri Urb
Arendusjuht

GSM: +372 504 9535
e-mail: jyri@kmet.ee

Tambet Järve
Tootmisjuht

GSM: +372 5049538
e-mail: tambet@kmet.ee

Juhtkond

Mardo Leiumaa

Mardo Leiumaa
Juhataja

GSM: +372 503 0259

e-post: mardo@kmet.ee

Liia Veek

Liia Veek
Finantsjuht

GSM: +372 503 4750

e-post: liia@kmet.ee

Lembi Mängel

Lembi Mängel
Sekretär

Tel: +372 477 5380

e-post: lembi@kmet.ee